Snow Retreat Catered Ski Chalet Holidays in La Tania
Contact Snow Retreat Chalets

Snow Retreat Reviews and Awards

Snow Retreat is a small private chalet company, specialising in low cost, great value catered chalet ski holidays

Check out more of our reviews on TripAdvisor:

TripAdvisor

Stayed with us? Write a review on Google:

Snow Retreat Awards

 

Guestbook entries 2014 and before
  • Thank you for a brilliant week. Superb hosts and great food. Excellent skiing – a fantastic time all round.
    The Dickinson family December 2013
  • Wonderful accommodation, wonderful food & wonderful company. Our hosts looked after us so well. Truly five star.
    Steve, Steve& Peter February 2014
  • Thank you so much for a lovely stay – excellent food and wonderful hosts. We have had a fantastic stay and would love to come back again to this fabulous chalet.
    Shaun, Hamish & George April 2013
  • Amazing food, plenty of wine, can’t wait to come back. Great snow, can’t fault it .
    P. Sinclair February 2013
  • Had a fantastic week. Enjoyed the food and drink. Great time learning to ski, especially the children. Thank you very much for a wonderful holiday!
    Mark & family December 2103
  • Thanks to everyone for being so kind and welcoming. It has been a fantastic week and a real pleasure to stay in the chalet.
    Eric March 2013
  • Thanks a lot for an awesome week, the skiing has been great and the hospitality was brilliant.
    Stephanie, Debbie & families February 2014
  • Thank you for making this such a brilliant holiday. I know everyone felt the food was amazing and we felt right at home from the moment we arrived.
    Tom & friends January 2014
  • I loved the food and the hosting. You did an amazing job. We couldn’t have had a better time. Location and slopes are amazing! One of the best skiing holidays ever!
    Charlotte & family January 2013
  • We've had a brilliant week- Thanks for the delicious food and for being great hosts.
    Wendy, John & family December 2011
  • Thank you for the holiday of a lifetime. Great food, great people and memories never to be forgotten.
    George December 2011
  • Thank you for a wonderful holiday the food was great, a well thought out menu, well presented and we never went short! Phil your long hard summer of wine tasting has paid off, the wine is really good.
    Anon January 2012
  • Andrea and the staff.. you are all great cooks and we love the chalet. Thank you very much.
    The Kids January 2012
  • Thank you so much for a cosy, delicious and friendly week! I love the chalet and I practically couldn't wait for the cake after skiing.
    Grace February 2012
  • Absolutely amazing experience, you both went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable, enjoyable and easy! Thanks for the scrumptious food and the witty, friendly service. A holiday truly to remember.
    Melanie & family February 2012
  • Our first time in a catered chalet & there is no going back! To wake up to the smell of breakfast, to come of the piste to homemade cake and cookies, to shower & relax with a drink and not have to worry about what's for tea, it's been brilliant.
    Draper party February 2012
  • Thanks for making our stay so fab! You have been very entertaining & the best chalet hosts we've had! Thanks for the lush food and taking care of us, it's really made our holiday a memorable one.
    Pink ladies March 2012

[ Website by Solve Web Media ] - English version | Version Française | Nederlandse versie